3b2db2caba · feat(1c): add complete config storage manifest collector · Updated 2026-08-14 21:31:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?